2020 Testing

This is the current list of available 2020 testing dates for our members who want to compete. We run a testing program around each drivers specific needs, working with their engineers, technicians and driver coaches.

reader-16x16  Download FF Corse Test Day Calendar 2020

 

Venue Date Event Type
February    
Donington National Thursday 13 February (Semi Exclusive) (Unsilenced)
Silverstone National Monday 17 February Silverstone
Silverstone National Tuesday 18 February Silverstone
Portimao Thursday 27 & Friday 28 February FF Corse Exclusive
March    
Donington GP Thursday 5 March (OPL) (Unsilenced)
Silverstone GP Thursday 12 March Silverstone (Semi Exclusive)
Oulton Park International Wednesday 18 March Greystone GT (Semi Exclusive)
Silverstone International Friday 20 March  
Mugello Monday 23 & Tuesday 24 March  
Silverstone International Friday 27 March  
Silverstone GP Monday 30 March (Semi OPL)
Silverstone GP Monday 30 March Silverstone (GT’s Only)
Silverstone GP Monday 31 March Silverstone (GT’s Only)
Silverstone GP Tuesday 31 March (Semi OPL)
April    
Silverstone National Friday 3 April  
Donington National Thursday 9 April (Unsilenced)
Donington National Thursday 16 April (Unsilenced)
Silverstone International Friday 17 April  
Snetterton 300 Wednesday 22 April Greystone GT (Semi Exclusive)
May    
Silverstone GP Wednesday 6 May (OPL)
Silverstone GP Monday 11 May Greystone GT (Semi Exclusive)
Silverstone GP Friday 22 May  
Brno Wednesday 27 & Thursday 28 May  
June    
Silverstone GP Friday 5 June  
Hockenheim Wednesday 10 June FF Corse Exclusive
Donington National Thursday 25 June (Unsilenced)
July    
Donington National Thursday 30 July (Unsilenced)
August    
Silverstone GP Friday 14 August  
Donington National Thursday 20 August (Unsilenced)
September    
Donington Park GP Tuesday 1 September Greystone GT (Semi Exclusive)
Snetterton 300 Wednesday 23 September Greystone GT (Semi Exclusive)
October    
Donington National Thursday 15 October (Unsilenced)
Silverstone GP Friday 23 October  
November    
Donington National Thursday 5 November (Unsilenced)