2022 Test Day Calendar

August
Circuit
Date
Event Type
Event
Donington Park National Thursday 4 August Open Pitlane MSV
Brands Hatch Indy Friday 5 August Test Day MSV
Donington Park National Friday 5 August Test Day MSV
Oulton Park International Friday 5 August Test Day MSV
Snetterton 300 Friday 5 August Test Day MSV
Silverstone GP Thursday 11 August Semi-Exclusive Testing Silverstone
Silverstone National Friday 12 August General Testing Silverstone
Brands Hatch Indy Friday 12 August Test Day MSV
Donington Park National Friday 12 August Test Day MSV
Oulton Park International Friday 12 August Test Day MSV
Donington Park National Thursday 18 August General Testing MSV
Silverstone International Friday 19 August General Testing Silverstone
Brands Hatch Indy Friday 19 August General Testing MSV
Donington Park National Friday 19 August Test Day MSV
Brands Hatch Indy Friday 26 August Test Day MSV
Oulton Park International Friday 26 August Test Day MSV
Snetterton 300 Friday 26 August Test Day MSV
Brands Hatch GP Tuesday 30 August Test Day MSV
September
Circuit
Date
Event Type
Event
Oulton Park International Friday 2 September Test Day MSV
Brands Hatch Indy Friday 9 September Test Day MSV
Donington Park National Friday 9 September Test Day MSV
Oulton Park International Friday 9 September  Test Day MSV
Snetterton 300 Wednesday 14 September Test Day MSV
Donington Park GP Thursday 15 September Test Day MSV
Brands Hatch Indy Friday 16 September Test Day MSV
Donington Park GP Friday 16 September Test Day MSV
Silverstone National Tuesday 20 September Test Day Silverstone
Donington Park GP Thursday 22 September Test Day MSV
Donington Park GP Friday 23 September Test Day MSV
Snetterton 300 Friday 23 September Test Day MSV
Snetterton 300 Thursday 29 September Test Day MSV
Snetterton 300 Friday 30 September Test Day MSV
October
Circuit
Date
Event Type
Event
Silverstone GP Thursday 6 October Test Day Silverstone
Oulton Park International Friday 7 October Test Day MSV
Snetterton 300 Friday 7 October Test Day MSV
Donington Park GP Thursday 13 October Test Day MSV
Donington Park GP Friday 14 October Test Day MSV
Oulton Park International Friday 14 October Test Day MSV
Snetterton 300 Friday 14 October Test Day MSV
Brands Hatch Indy Wednesday 19 October Test Day MSV
Brands Hatch Indy Thursday 20 October Test Day MSV
Donington Park GP Thursday 20 October Test Day MSV
Brands Hatch Indy Friday 21 October Test Day MSV
Donington Park GP Friday 21 October Test Day MSV
Oulton Park International Friday 21 October Test Day MSV
Snetterton 300 Saturday 22 October Test Day MSV
Donington Park National Thursday 27 October Test Day MSV
Donington Park National Friday 28 October Test Day MSV
November
Circuit
Date
Event Type
Event
Brands Hatch Indy Friday 4 November Test Day MSV
Silverstone GP Tuesday 8 November Test Day Silverstone
Silverstone GP Wednesday 9 November Test Day Silverstone
Brands Hatch Indy Friday 11 November Test Day MSV
Brands Hatch Indy Friday 18 November Test Day MSV

NOTE: Race Licence required to drive on Test Days. Passengers must have Competition Licence